Direttore editoriale

Matteo Fago

Direttore responsabile

Ilaria Bonaccorsi
direttore@left.it
@

Condirettore 

Raffaele Lupoli
raffaele.lupoli@left.it
@RaffaeleLupoli

Redazione

redazione@left.it
@LeftAvvenimenti

Tiziana Barillà
tiziana.barilla@left.it
@TizianaBarilla

Giulio Cavalli
@giuliocavalli

Donatella Coccoli
donatella.coccoli@left.it
@dona_Coccoli

Giorgia Furlan
giorgia.furlan@left.it
@GioGolightly

Ilaria Giupponi
ilaria.giupponi@left.it

Simona Maggiorelli
simona.maggiorelli@left.it
@simonamaggiorel

Martino Mazzonis
martino.mazzonis@left.it
@minomazz

Luca Sappino
luca.sappino@left.it
@lucasappino

Grafica

Art director
Alessio Melandri
alessio.melandri@editorialenovanta.it

Photoeditor
Monica Di Brigida
monica.dibrigida@editorialenovanta.it