Direttore editoriale

Matteo Fago

Direttore responsabile

Simona Maggiorelli
simona.maggiorelli@left.it
@simonamaggiorel

Redazione

Donatella Coccoli
donatella.coccoli@left.it
@dona_Coccoli

Leonardo Filippi
leonardo.filippi@left.it
@leofilippi

Federico Tulli
federico.tulli@left.it
@federtulli

redazione@left.it
@LeftAvvenimenti

 


Grafica

Art director
Alessio Melandri
alessio.melandri@editorialenovanta.it

Photoeditor
Monica Di Brigida
monica.dibrigida@editorialenovanta.it

Valentina De Pietro
valentina.depietro@editorialenovanta.it